Ladybird Gallery

Here are a few photos from the afternoon I spent at a local park. These are the first photos I’ve taken where I’ve really put my macro lens to use, which reminds me that I should use it more often because I really enjoy taking my time over these close-up shots. It also reminds me that I should make a post of my (small) collection of gear sometime. I didn’t have my tripod with me on this occasion so it was tricky taking these shots freestanding. I set my camera to continuous shooting mode and luckily a few of the frames came out in focus.

2 comments

Share your views

